Intermediate step for outside and inside

  • Soon back in stock
  • 2-3 delivery days
46,10
+ Cuts the height of the stairs in 2.
+ Suitable for inside and outside.
+ Extra large platform for extra balance.

>...More information
Ordered before 15.00, delivered tomorrow
Under 40€, only 4,99€ shipping costs
Free shipment and return as from 40€
Ordered before 3 pm, delivered tomorrow
30 days to change your mind
Paying after delivery is possible
Webwinkel-keurmerk
8,9/10
2113 ReviewsWebwinkel keurmerk
Product information
  • Article number: VR278B|AT

 

The intermediate step is a perfect tool for the elderly or people with reduced mobility in the home. If you find it difficult to lift your feet and remain stable while walking to your doorway, this is the product for you.

The stair halver can help. It cuts the rise in half so that you can climb more easily. It has an extra large platform that you can use to balance and get your foot on the ground before you continue. Great for stairs too!

It has a durable, heavy plastic surface with certain grip pits for extra safety . The weatherproof rubber mat ensures better traction and drainage holes prevent the stairs from holding water together. The large surface of the half-step also means that there is enough room to fully stand on the platform and regain your balance before stepping again.

The step is made of high-quality durable plastic and is completely waterproof and suitable for outdoor storage in all seasons. Immediately reduces the height of thresholds. Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. Perfect for the elderly and disabled. Strong, sturdy, lightweight and portable.

 

Technical information:

  • Maximum user weight: 135 kg
  • Product dimensions (mm): 110 x 490 x 390
  • Net weight (kg): 1.44
  • Color: Black / White
  • Maximum load (kg): 135
  • Total width (mm): 490
Extra info
Reviews
caroline l.
caroline l.Posted on July 10, 2020 15:17

Voldoet aan de eisen. Grote hulp voor mij.

Hugo B.
Hugo B.Posted on February 22, 2020 13:43

Koper heeft geen omschrijving achtergelaten.

Add your review

Don't hesitate to share your product review!

Étape intermédiaire pour l'extérieur et l'intérieur

  • En stock (2)
  • 2-3 jours d'ouvrier
€46,10
+ Coupe la hauteur des escaliers en 2.
+ Convient pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur.
+ Plateforme extra large pour un équilibre supplémentaire.

>...Informations additionnelles
Commandé avant 15.00, livré demain
Moins de 40€, que 4,99€ frais de transport
Livraison gratuite et retours à partir de 40€
Commandé avant 15h, livré demain
30 jours droit de rétraction
Payer après livraison possible
Webwinkel-keurmerk
8,9/10
1550 ÉvaluationsWebwinkel keurmerk
Informations sur le produit
  • Numéro de l'article: VR278B|AT

 

L' étape intermédiaire est un outil parfait pour les personnes âgées ou les personnes à mobilité réduite à domicile. Si vous avez du mal à lever vos pieds et à rester stable en marchant vers votre porte, c'est le produit qu'il vous faut.

Le demi-escalier peut vous aider. Il coupe la montée de moitié pour vous permettre de grimper plus facilement. Il dispose d'une plate - forme extra large qui vous permet d'équilibrer et de mettre le pied à terre avant de continuer. Idéal pour les escaliers aussi!

Il a une surface en plastique durable et lourde avec certains trous de préhension pour plus de sécurité . Le tapis en caoutchouc résistant aux intempéries assure une meilleure traction et des trous de drainage empêchent les escaliers de retenir l'eau ensemble. La grande surface de la demi-marche signifie également qu'il y a suffisamment de place pour se tenir complètement sur la plate-forme et retrouver votre équilibre avant de reculer.

La marche est faite de plastique durable de haute qualité et est complètement étanche et convient au stockage extérieur en toutes saisons. Réduit immédiatement la hauteur des seuils. Convient pour une utilisation intérieure et extérieure. Parfait pour les personnes âgées et handicapées. Solide, robuste, léger et portable.

 

Informations techniques:

  • Poids maximum utilisateur: 135 kg
  • Dimensions du produit (mm): 110 x 490 x 390
  • Poids net (kg): 1,44
  • Couleur: noir / blanc
  • Charge maximale (kg): 135
  • Largeur totale (mm): 490
Extra info
Évaluations
Hugo B.
Hugo B.Publié le February 22, 2020 13:43

Koper heeft geen omschrijving achtergelaten.

Ajouter votre évaluation

Votre avis est bien apprécié!