Key ring with Tiffany Style alarms

  • 2-3 delivery days
€32,05 €29,95
Ordered before 15.00, delivered tomorrow
Under 40€, only 4,99€ shipping costs
Free shipment and return as from 40€
Ordered before 3 pm, delivered tomorrow
30 days to change your mind
Paying after delivery is possible
Webwinkel-keurmerk
8,9/10
964 ReviewsWebwinkel keurmerk
Product information
  • Article number: 107030|GHP

A silver-colored keychain with 6 alarm times to set. A stylishly designed keyring that hangs unobtrusively from your bunch of keys and reminds you in time of, for example, taking your medicines on time. Are you curious about this alarm? View the instructional video!

Keyring with 6 Tiffany Style alarms.

A stylishly designed key ring with Tiffany Style alarms. You can, for example, hang this keyring unobtrusively on your key ring. It helps you remind in time, for example, of taking medication on time.

Set up to 6 times a day at any time you want. If you miss an alarm, the light will continue to flash and the alarm will sound for 10 seconds every 10 minutes. After the first hour the alarm will sound every 15 minutes. You switch off the alarm by pressing the ALRT button. The Tiffany keychain is a reliable and durable product.

PAY ATTENTION !! the Tiffany style is particularly suitable for fixed alarm times per day. You record an alarm (the day before) at the time the alarm should go off . You therefore need 24 hours to set the alarm times, after which the alarms will repeat themselves daily. This alarm can therefore not be set by us.

The functions of the Tiffany Style keychain with alarms:

  • 6 possible alarm times per day;
  • Beeps and blinks with red light;
  • If no action is taken, it continues to beep repeatedly;
  • Strong sound;
  • A medicine alarm that you can easily attach to a bunch of keys, a belt or a bag.

The Tiffany Style key ring with alarm is only 4.5 by 6 cm; 1.5 cm thick and weighs only 20 grams.

For the Tiffany Style 2 AG13 button cell batteries are used, these are already installed.

Reviews
No reviews found
Add your review

Don't hesitate to share your product review!

Key ring with Tiffany Style alarms
Ok, I'm convinced!
  • 2-3 delivery days
€32,05 €29,95

Porte-clés avec alarmes de style Tiffany

Porte-clés avec alarmes de style Tiffany

107030|GHP
€29,95
  • Heure de livraison:2-3 jours d'ouvrier
  • Livraison gratuite
    et retours à partir de €40
  • En Belgique et dans tous les pays limitrophes
  • 30 jours à retourner
  • Prix corrects

Description du produit

  • Numéro de l'article:107030|GHP
  • Heure de livraison:2-3 jours d'ouvrier

Un porte-clés argenté avec 6 heures d’alarme à régler. Un porte-clés au design élégant qui se suspend discrètement à votre trousseau de clés et vous rappelle à temps, par exemple, de prendre vos médicaments à temps. Êtes-vous curieux de cette alarme? Regardez la vidéo d'instruction!

Porte-clés avec 6 alarmes de style Tiffany.

Un porte-clés au design élégant avec des alarmes de style Tiffany. Vous pouvez, par exemple, accrocher discrètement ce trousseau de clés sur votre trousseau de clés. Cela vous aide à vous rappeler à temps, par exemple, de prendre vos médicaments à temps.

Configurez jusqu'à 6 fois par jour à tout moment. Si vous manquez une alarme, le voyant continue de clignoter et l'alarme sonne pendant 10 secondes toutes les 10 minutes. Après la première heure, l'alarme sonne toutes les 15 minutes. Vous désactivez l'alarme en appuyant sur le bouton ALRT. Le trousseau Tiffany est un produit fiable et durable.

ATTENTION !! le style Tiffany est particulièrement adapté aux heures d’alarme fixes par jour. Vous enregistrez une alarme (la veille) à l'heure où l'alarme doit sonner . Vous avez donc besoin de 24 heures pour régler les heures d’alarme, après quoi les alarmes se répètent quotidiennement. Cette alarme ne peut donc pas être réglée par nous.

Les fonctions du trousseau Tiffany Style avec alarmes:

  • 6 heures d'alarme possibles par jour;
  • Bips et clignotements avec la lumière rouge;
  • Si aucune action n'est entreprise, il continue d'émettre des bips sonores à plusieurs reprises.
  • Son fort;
  • Une alarme de médicament que vous pouvez facilement attacher à un trousseau de clés, une ceinture ou un sac.

Le porte-clés Tiffany Style avec alarme n’est que de 4,5 sur 6 cm; 1,5 cm d'épaisseur et ne pèse que 20 grammes.

Pour les piles boutons Tiffany Style 2 AG13, elles sont déjà installées.

Évaluations

0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s) Ajouter votre évaluation