24 hour clock with variable daily schedule

24 hour clock with variable daily schedule

100002-V12|GHP
€89,95
  • Delivery time:2-3 delivery days
+ 24 hour clock with variable daily schedule as a reminder for the important daily rhythms + You can set a basic daily schedule yourself using 5 colored turntables + The rhythm of the day is represented by a code of colors> ...More information
  • Free shipment
    and return as from €40
  • In Belgium and all neighboring countries
  • 30 days to return
  • Correct prices

Product description

  • Article number:100002-V12|GHP
  • Delivery time:2-3 delivery days

24 hour clock with variable daily schedule.

24 hour clock with variable daily schedule as a reminder for the important daily rhythms. You can set a basic day format yourself using 5 colored turntables. The rhythm of the day is represented by a code of colors. This code is based on the traffic lights. Green for the morning (we're going to start the day). Red for the evening (we stop the activities). Orange and Yellow for the afternoon. Blue for the night. A clock (a synopte) has one hand that takes a whole day (and night) to go around.

Ideal for preparing a day schedule, and is therefore easy to read. Among others, ideal for children with autism, an intellectual disability or for children who can not yet see a clock. So for everyone who needs a clear daily routine.

 

Specifications of this 24 hour clock with variable daily schedule:

  • This clock is available in 2 versions. A 24-hour appointment or 2 x a 12-hour appointment.
  • Clock works on supplied AA battery
  • Set your daily schedule yourself using 5 colored turntables
  • 36 x 36 cm
  • With a magnetic board for the icons

Reviews

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review

Horloge 24 heures avec horaire journalier variable

  • 2-3 jours d'ouvrier
€96,25 €89,95
+ Horloge de 24 heures avec horaire journalier variable pour rappeler les rythmes quotidiens importants + Vous pouvez définir vous-même un horaire quotidien de base à l'aide de 5 platines colorées + Le rythme de la journée est représenté par un code de co...Informations additionnelles
Commandé avant 15.00, livré demain
Moins de 40€, que 4,99€ frais de transport
Livraison gratuite et retours à partir de 40€
Commandé avant 15h, livré demain
30 jours droit de rétraction
Payer après livraison possible
Webwinkel-keurmerk
8,9/10
932 ÉvaluationsWebwinkel keurmerk
Informations sur le produit
  • Numéro de l'article: 100002-V12|GHP

Horloge 24 heures avec horaire journalier variable.

Horloge 24 heures avec horaire journalier variable rappelant les rythmes quotidiens importants. Vous pouvez définir vous-même un format de base de jour à l’aide de 5 platines couleur. Le rythme du jour est représenté par un code de couleurs. Ce code est basé sur les feux de circulation. Vert pour le matin (nous allons commencer la journée). Rouge pour la soirée (nous arrêtons les activités). Orange et jaune pour l'après-midi. Bleu pour la nuit. Une horloge (un synopte) a une main qui prend toute une journée (et toute la nuit) pour faire le tour.

Idéal pour préparer un emploi du temps, il est donc facile à lire. Entre autres, idéal pour les enfants atteints d'autisme, de déficience intellectuelle ou pour les enfants qui ne peuvent pas encore voir une horloge. Donc, pour tous ceux qui ont besoin d’une routine quotidienne claire.

 

Spécifications de cette horloge de 24 heures avec un horaire quotidien variable:

  • Cette horloge est disponible en 2 versions. Un rendez-vous de 24 heures ou 2 fois 12 heures.
  • L'horloge fonctionne avec une pile AA fournie
  • Définissez vous-même votre emploi du temps quotidien à l'aide de 5 platines vinyle
  • 36 x 36 cm
  • Avec un tableau magnétique pour les icônes
Évaluations
Aucune évaluation n'a été trouvée
Ajouter votre évaluation

Votre avis est bien apprécié!

Horloge 24 heures avec horaire journalier variable
Ok, je suis convaincu!
  • 2-3 jours d'ouvrier
€96,25 €89,95